5 and 1 Win Wine Contest!

August 16, 2010 at 7:58 AM 1 comment

I’m working on a fun way to get more people as excited about Notable Wine as I am, so I thought I would give away free wine!
The way it works, is if you can get 5 people to sign up for my blog (www.NotableWine.com) and be a friend here on Facebook, I will put your name in a wine chiller, and when the contest is over (When I reach 1000), I’ll draw a name out, and whoever it is, will win a bottle of VINTAGE PORT.
To keep track of the people you suggest, simply leave their names (or email, so I know who it is) somewhere for me  in a comment or message), and if they sign up, you get 1 entry into the drawing. Every 5 people gets you 1 entry.  If you suggest 100 people, and they all sign up, you will get 20 entries into the drawing!!!  Play the odds!
The Contest will run until I reach 1000 new subscribers…Good Luck!

Entry filed under: Contest, Events, Vintage Port, Wine Education. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Notable Wine Tasting @ Loretta’s in Brooklyn Notable Wine “Frame of Reference” Part I

1 Comment Add your own

  • […] August 19, 2010 I'm working on a fun way to get more people as excited about Notable Wine as I am, so I thought I would give away free wine! The way it works, is if you can get 5 people to sign up for my blog (www.NotableWine.com) and be a friend here on Facebook, I will put your name in a wine chiller, and when the contest is over (When I reach 1000), I'll draw a name out, and whoever it is, will win a bottle of VINTAGE PORT. To keep track of the people you sug … Read More […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your Email Address to receive Fun and Exciting Video & Blog Updates!!

Join 56 other followers

Join The Notable Wine Revolution


Join Us On Twitter

http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/
Like Us On Facebook

Not Sure…What to Eat? What to Drink?

Wine Tweets

  • @winewankers "I don't mean to be rude, but this smells a bit like dog poop, I ordered a 1967 Burgundy, it should smell more like cow poop!"Contest: Tell 5 Friends to enter the drawing to WIN A BOTTLE OF PORT WINE! 1 week ago
  • Now this was a beautiful #syrah ! I tasted this with the very humble and hard working #winemaker instagram.com/p/BXT_GMJFPYq/Contest: Tell 5 Friends to enter the drawing to WIN A BOTTLE OF PORT WINE! 2 weeks ago

Archive

Blog Stats

  • 33,524 Site Visits

