Pre Harvest Mosel Tour, Germany 2014 Video

October 2, 2014 at 9:05 PM 1 comment

I was fortunate enough to go to Germany this summer, and while I was there, I drank some of the best, and oldest Riesling I have ever had, I climbed to the top of some amazing and steep Grand Cru Vineyards and enjoyed some fantastic traditional German food with of course, more excellent Riesling… I could go on, but the pictures and video tells it all… except the part when I jumped in the Mosel… yes that was after a great, late night of, once again, more excellent Riesling (and maybe some Gin…) I hope you like the video, make sure you fill your glass, it’s a little long… Cheers. Drink More Mosel Riesling!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

NorthWest NJ Wine Event @ Panther Valley CC on April 12, 2014! Of Esters & MLFs. (Wine Snark Repost)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Whitney  |  October 12, 2014 at 1:07 PM

    Great pics, looks like an amazing trip!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your Email Address to receive Fun and Exciting Video & Blog Updates!!

Join 56 other followers

Join The Notable Wine Revolution


Join Us On Twitter

http://www.facebookloginhut.com/facebook-login/
Like Us On Facebook

Not Sure…What to Eat? What to Drink?

Wine Tweets

  • There was something about those streaks in the sky during the sunset tonight that made me stop and believe that... fb.me/8BObF91BdContest: Tell 5 Friends to enter the drawing to WIN A BOTTLE OF PORT WINE! 1 month ago
  • I've been waiting for this moment for almost 2 weeks since my birthday! I had an amazing (and… instagram.com/p/BYzgwOuh0QW/Contest: Tell 5 Friends to enter the drawing to WIN A BOTTLE OF PORT WINE! 1 month ago

Archive

Blog Stats

  • 33,829 Site Visits

